June 1st!

3/1/2013

 
I’ve just registered for the first of this summer’s events!  

The 5th Spring Yarn Knit Out & Crochet Community Event !  

This event will be held June 1st, from 11am to 4pm (June 8th, in the event of rain), and will take place in gorgeous downtown Denver, surrounding Bags by CAB and the Yarn Shoppe at 17thand Larimer!  This fair is also held in conjunction with the street chalk art festival, so there will be LOTS to see and do and eat! Click the link for additional details.
http://www.bagsbycab.com/Up_Coming_Events.html

I’ll be unveiling 2 new, exciting yarns at this event, and have a drawing for a set of stitch markers, and keep an eye out here for a coupon for the day of the event!  (if you ‘d like to have the coupon e-mailed directly to you, e-mail me at [email protected], or use the contact form
letting me know!)


 


And in the meantime, I’ve been busy test-dyeing samples
of several potential new yarns.  We’ve had some exciting results with these
yarns, while I’m only adding 2 actual yarns to my inventory right now, we’re
also experimenting with wool roving and top for spinning and felting. 


Comments are closed.