So, in the process of recovering from Spring Forward, I've recalled that March Madness will be starting soon...and then it's all about the rankings and the stats and the brackets and the last 2 minutes!

I'll be honest...I'm not a basket-ball fan.  Much to the dismay of my Kentucky-based family...that will probably get me disowned.  And I have a simple solution for March Madness, too!

See, what we do is this...spot each team 100 points, 2 minutes, and 1 time out.  The last 2 minutes takes half an hour to play anyway, and in any game worth it's salt, the last 2 minutes is all that matters.  The tournament could start Thursday evening, and be wrapped up by Sunday afternoon...viola!

However, March Madness can provide some extended periods of high-quality crafting time...regardless of what your fiber activity of choice might be...so I say we celebrate the Madness...be you b-ball widow or hoops fanatic!

So, from March 15th through April 6th, when you buy 2 skeins of KoolerKolors yarns at the Yarn Shoppe, you'll get 1 (of equal or lesser value) free!
You can download or print the PDF coupon below!  If you're having trouble with it, e-mail me at [email protected] and I'll see it to you direct...and dribble on!!

Comments are closed.