June first is the 5th Annual Yarn Knit Out & Crochet Community Event, and we've been busy, busy, busy getting ready for it!!  (details here! http://www.bagsbycab.com/Up_Coming_Events.html)

I'm very excited to be introducing Twinkle Toes at this event.  It's 75% super wash merino, 20% nylon, and 5% Stellina, which is a pretty, subtle metalic filament plied in! 

I've also cooked up a couple of new color-ways, and have FINALLY come up with a recipe for the PERFECT purple for my long planned "Rock Pile" color-way!

I'll also have stitch markers and drop spindles available, and one set of semi precious gemstone stitch markers will be given away to a lucky winner in a drawing.  I don't yet know which gemstone will grab me 'round the throat later today at Crazy Merchant, but I'll put up pictures once they have!

And last but not least, click on the PDF document below to download your 10% off KoolerKolors purchase coupon for the day of the event.  the 10% will apply to yarn, markers and spindles!  Print it, or show it on your phone!  If you need it e-mailed to you, just use the Contact Form, or e-mail me at [email protected].

Looking forward to seeing you there June 1st!!!

Don't forget your coupon!!


Comments are closed.